Contacts

Regional Economic Development Alliances (REDAs) Contact Information

Regional Economic Development Alliances (REDAs) Contact Information

Regional Economic Development Alliances (REDAs) Contact Information (PDF download)

Contact Listing 

Alberta SouthWest Regional Alliance (AlbertaSW)

Bev Thornton, Executive Director

Ph: (403) 627-3373

TF: 1-888-627-3373

Email: bev@albertasouthwest.com

Website: www.albertasouthwest.com

 

Battle River Alliance for Economic Development Ltd. (BRAED)

Margot Begin, Executive Director

Ph: (780) 678-4145

Fax: (780) 385-2480

Email: Margot.begin@braedalberta.ca

Website: www.braedalberta.ca

 

Central Alberta Economic Partnership Ltd. (CAEP)

Kimberley Worthington, Manager

Ph: (403) 357-CAEP (2237)

Email: kimberley@caepalberta.com

or Cassie Marshall, Administration

Ph: (403) 357-CAEP (2237)

Fax: (403) 357-2288

Email: info@caepalberta.com

Website: www.centralalberta.ab.ca

Calgary Regional Partnership (CRP)

Colleen Shepherd, Executive Director

Ph: (403) 512-509

Email: info@calgaryregion.ca

Website: www.calgaryregion.ca

 

Grizzly Regional Economic Alliance Society (Growth)

Troy Grainger, Manager

Ph: (780) 674-3140

Fax: (780) 674-2777

Email: manager@growthalberta.com

Website: www.growthalberta.com

 

Northeast Alberta Information Hub Ltd. (Alberta HUB)

Bob Bezpalko, Executive Director

Ph: (780) 645-155

Email: info@albertahub.com

Website: www.albertahub.com

 

Palliser Economic Partnership Ltd. (PEP)

Walter Valentini, Executive Director

Ph: (403) 526-7552

TF: 1-877-226-7552

Email: walter@palliseralberta.com

Website: www.palliseralberta.com

 

Peace Region Economic Development Alliance (PREDA)

Dan Dibbelt, Manager

Ph: (780) 527-6232

Fax: (780) 628-0771

Email: preda@peacecountrycanada.com

Website: www.peacecountrycanada.com

 

Regional Economic Development Initiative for Northwest Alberta (REDI)

vacant, Manager

Email: redimanager@rediregion.ca

Website: www.rediregion.ca

 

SouthGrow Regional Initiative (SouthGrow)

Pete Lovering, Manager

Ph: (403) 394-0615

Email: pete.lovering@southgrow.com

Website: www.southgrow.com

 

Lesser Slave Lake Economic Alliance (LSLEA)

Darcie Acton, Executive Director

Ph: (780) 523-2054/(780) 849-1897 (mobile)

Email: director@lslea.ca

Website: www.lslea.ca

or

Lesser Slave Lake Economic Alliance (LSLEA)

Linda Cox, Administration

Ph: (780) 523-1900

 Email: admin@lslea.ca

Website: www.lslea.ca